MKO SONGBOOK I: Bång – Buene – Kampe – Vivier

Schwere Reiter – Tanz Theater Musik
Dachauer Straße 114a, 80636 München
Fr, 24.11.2023
Start: 20:00 - 22:20 Uhr

Buy Tickets

How do I get my tickets?

Tickets will be send to you via e-mail directly after purchase. Additionally you will be forwarded to a page where you can directly download your tickets after payment is complete. In case you ticket is not delivered via mail please check your spam directory or contact the event organizer.

Can I get a payment receipt?

After purchase and in the email you receive after purchase, there is a link where you can download a receipt.

Can I return my tickets?

I paid ticket cannot be refunded by us, but you can alwyays ask the event organizer. Often, they are nice.

How can I pay for my tickets?

It depends on the payment methods, that the event organizer offers. The payment methods include, PayPal, Creditcard, Sofort and giropay.

What's Rausgegagnen Ticketing

Rausgegangen Ticketing is the technology, which enables the event organizer to offer online ticketing with few costs. as well as online marketing. If you are an event organizer and are interested in Rausgegangen Ticketing, please visit our website.

You are about to convert a purchase from to MKO SONGBOOK I: Bång – Buene – Kampe – Vivier. Please click on continue and chose your new tickets. The payment amount of your original tickets will be refunded to you minus a conversion fee of € per ticket. The conversion fee and the possible difference to your original purchase will be charged.

You are about to cancel your reservation for MKO SONGBOOK I: Bång – Buene – Kampe – Vivier. Please confirm the cancelation of your reservation.

You are about to change your reservation from MKO SONGBOOK I: Bång – Buene – Kampe – Vivier. Please select a new event to change your reservation to.

Choose Seats

Ticketsale closed

There are currently no tickets available for this event.

About the Event

Streichorchesterwerke teilweise mit Elektronik oder Percussion von Malin Bång, Gordon Kampe, Eivind Buene und Claude Vivier werden in diesem Konzert zu hören sein. Das MKO spielt dabei erstmals unter Leitung der Dirigentin Lin Liao.

Claude Vivier (1948-1983): Zipangu für Streichorchester (1980)
Malin Bǻng (*1974): Shin-Shinai für zwei Percussion und Streichorchester (2015)
Gordon Kampe (*1976): remember me für Streicher und Live-Elektronik (2019)
Eivind Buene (*1973): Langsam und Schmachtend für Streichorchester (2003)

Münchener Kammerorchester, Dirigentin: Lin Liao