1.klassisches Konzert des Ballhaus Wedding Kammerensembles

Ballhaus Wedding, Berlin

Ballhaus Wedding
Wriezener Str. 6
13359 Berlin
Beginn Do, 09.06.2022 19:30 Uhr
How do I get my tickets?

Tickets will be send to you via e-mail directly after purchase. Additionally you will be forwarded to a page where you can directly download your tickets after payment is complete. In case you ticket is not delivered via mail please check your spam directory or contact the event organizer.

Can I get a payment receipt?

After purchase and in the email you receive after purchase, there is a link where you can download a receipt.

Can I return my tickets?

I paid ticket cannot be refunded by us, but you can alwyays ask the event organizer. Often, they are nice.

How can I pay for my tickets?

It depends on the payment methods, that the event organizer offers. The payment methods include, PayPal, Creditcard, Sofort and giropay.

What's Rausgegagnen Ticketing

Rausgegangen Ticketing is the technology, which enables the event organizer to offer online ticketing with few costs. as well as online marketing. If you are an event organizer and are interested in Rausgegangen Ticketing, please visit our website.

You are about to convert a purchase from to 1.klassisches Konzert des Ballhaus Wedding Kammerensembles. Please click on continue and chose your new tickets. The payment amount of your original tickets will be refunded to you minus a conversion fee of € per ticket. The conversion fee and the possible difference to your original purchase will be charged.

You are about to cancel your reservation for 1.klassisches Konzert des Ballhaus Wedding Kammerensembles. Please confirm the cancelation of your reservation.

You are about to change your reservation from 1.klassisches Konzert des Ballhaus Wedding Kammerensembles. Please select a new event to change your reservation to.

Choose Seats

Ticketsale closed

There are currently no tickets available for this event.

Das Ballhaus Wedding Kammerensemble feierte bei der großen Einweihungsfeier seine Premiere.


Am 9.6. um 19:30 Uhr gibt es das erste Konzert.

Mozart Divertimento No. 1 KV136

Mendelssohn op. 13, Nr. 2, 1. Satz Adagio - Allegro Vivace

Mendelssohn op. 12, Nr. 1, 2. Satz Canzonetta (Allegretto)


Rachmaninoff 1. Streichquartett, Romanze und Allegro

Polowetzer Tänze - Borodin

Südamerikanische Saitensprünge - Werner Thomas Mifune

Menuett - Boccherini

Salut d‘amour - Elgar

La vie en rose

Impressum Datenschutzerklärung AGB